100 NE First Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 372-4721
office@holytrinitygnv.org
Click here for directions

 

Vestry

The vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property.  The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church's mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances. 

 

Vestry Wardens

 

Laura Gruber - Sr. Warden

laura@thegrubers.us

 

Dan Boyd - Jr. Warden

dan.boyd@gm.sbac.edu

 

Vestry

 

 Ann Cawthon Cropped

Ann Cawthon

cawthon.ann@gmail.com    

   
 Marilyn Peterson

Marilyn Peterson 

mwpeterson@bellsouth.net

   
 Bob Stripling

Bob Stripling

bob@striplingmediation.com

 

 Theresa Beachy

   

Teresa Beachy

drtheresabeachy@gmail.com

   
 Bobbie Hall

Bobbie Hall 

hall1@cox.net

   
John Jopling

John Jopling

jdjop57@gmail.com

 

   
Anne Seraphine

Anne Seraphine

anne.seraphine@gmail.com

   

 

Brian Gendreau cropped         

Brian Gendreau

brian.gendreau@warrington.ufl.edu

 
 Michele Markant Cropped  

Michele Markant

michelemarkant@gmail.co

   
 Richard Powell  

Richard Powell

rhpowell43@gmail.com

 

 

Linda Gendreau

Treasurer

lindagendreau@gmail.com

 

 

 

Ray Standwix-Hay

Clerk

rastanwixhay@aol.com

 
 

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US