100 NE First Street
Gainesville, FL 32601
Phone: (352) 372-4721
office@holytrinitygnv.org
Click here for directions

 

Vestry

The vestry is the legal representative of the parish with regard to all matters pertaining to its corporate property.  The basic responsibilities of the vestry are to help define and articulate the mission of the congregation; to support the church's mission by word and deed, to select the rector, to ensure effective organization and planning, and to manage resources and finances. 

 

CLASS of 2018

Bob Stripling

Bob Stripling
Sr. Warden (2018)

Worship

bob@striplingmediation.com

   
Dan Boyd

Dan Boyd
Jr. Warden (2020)

Holy Trinity Episcopal School of Gainesville

dan.boyd@gm.sbac.edu

   
Jay Lauer

Jay Lauer

Building & Grounds
laurerjay@yahoo.com

   
Marilyn Peterson

Marilyn Peterson 

Parish Life
mwpeterson@bellsouth.net

 

   
Todd Reeger

Todd Reeger 

Children and Youth Ministries
treeger@bellsouth.net

 

CLASS of 2019 and CLASS of 2020

CLASS of 2019

Theresa Beachy

Teresa Beachy

Outreach

drtheresabeachy@gmail.com

   
Bobbie Hall

Bobbie Hall 

Evangilism/Newcomers

hall1@cox.net

   
John Jopling

John Jopling

Personnel & Human Resources

jdjop57@gmail.com

   
Ann Pierson

Ann Pierson

Spiritual Growth & Adult Education

aepierson@mac.net

   
CLASS of 2020  
   
 

Brian Gendreau

brian.gendreau@warrington.ufl.edu

   
 

Michele Markant

michelemarkant@gmail.com

   
 Richard Powell

Richard Powell

rhpowell43@gmail.com

   
 

Cody Banes

Youth Representative

cnbanes@yahoo.com

   
 

Laura Gruber

Clerk

laura@thegrubers.us

   
 

Linda Gendreau

Treasurer

lindagendreau@gmail.com

   
 Lee Freeman

The Rev. Dr. Reed Freeman

Interim Rector 

Padrereedh@aol.com

 

 

 

 

 
 

FOLLOW US

CONTACT US